Sunshine as a Service and Blog Guilt

22 Apr

Hello. My name is Ian and I haven’t blogged for 12 days.

I have to say that I’m amazed; I’ve just enjoyed a couple of weeks holiday in the unseasonably fine weather here in Wales and now find myself feeling horribly guilty for not posting over that period.  I only started this blog a few weeks ago and I’m already suffering from ‘Blog Angst’.

Oh well, I’m back in work today and so I’d best pull my finger out and have a look at what’s been happening whilst I’ve been building trampolines and such like with my kids. 

The sunshine was pretty cool, though 😉

Leave a Reply

