Summer Hiatus

11 Sep

Well it’s been a long break since my last post as I’ve been coping with the long summer break – both my own (well deserved) and others (totally undeserved) holidays.  In the former case I obviously left everything in good order for my colleagues but in the latter they obviously left me a pile of stuff to deal with in their absence. 

In any case I’m back now and have made a number of resolutions:

  1. To post more often
  2. To post less lengthily (if that is a word)
  3. To comment more on other people’s posts.

In deference to the second aim I’ll stop there and go and post something short and more useful; although it’ll take a train journey or something before I’m able to post about other people’s stuff 😉

Leave a Reply

